The Wanker of the Year is easy to pick. It’s John McCain. McCain wins the award for the trifecta of William Ayers, Not-Joe the Not-Plumber, and Sarah Palin. The latter two involved so much wanking it almost makes us forget about how masturbatory the whole ‘Domestic Terrorist’ thing was. Congratulations, John McCain, and fuck you, forever.

0 0 votes
Article Rating